“Hammer of Dawn” track listing:

  1. Brotherhood
  2. Hammer Of Dawn
  3. No Son Of Odin
  4. Venerate Me
  5. Reveries
  6. Too Old To Die Young
  7. Not Today
  8. Live Free Or Die
  9. State Of The W.I.L.D.
  10. No Mercy
Check out the band’s “Hammer of Dawn” video

Hammer Of Dawn will be available in varying formats in various territories:

– Ltd Deluxe Box, incl CD Digisleeve, Hardcover Photobook, Plectrum Tin, Hammer Key Chain, Bottle Opener – strictly limited to 500 (Napalm Webstore exclusive)
– CD Digisleeve
– 1LP Gatefold Black
– 1LP Gatefold Marbled Orange Transparent/Black – strictly limited to 300 (Napalm Webstore exclusive)
– 1LP Gatefold Crystal Clear – strictly limited to 300 (EMP exclusive)
– 1LP Gatefold Curacao – strictly limited to 300 (Levy X & Ginza exclusive)
– Bundle CD + Shirt (outside North America only)
– Digital Album

Pre-order here.


Copyright © 2021 This Day in Metal – All Rights Reserved.