The band has set February 11th, 2022 as the release date of their upcoming studio album “Synchro Anarchy”

“We are eager to present our latest work, a real collaborative effort. The new album represents countless hours of writing, demoing, recording, mixing and so on. The band and Francis Perron at RadicArt Studio gave their very best to make it happen under unusual circumstances, which led us to call it “Synchro Anarchy”. We feel that the sound and music are 100% Voivod, and we hope everyone will enjoy it as much as we had fun making it. We certainly can’t wait to play it live,”states Voivod drummer Michel “Away” Langevin

The album track listing..

01. Paranormalium
02. Synchro Anarchy
03. Planet Eaters
04. Mind Clock
05. Sleeves Off
06. Holographic Thinking
07. The World Today
08. Quest For Nothing
09. Memory Failure

Check out the video for the single “Planet Eaters”


Copyright © 2021 This Day in Metal – All Rights Reserved.