King’s X Announces First New Album In 14 Years, Three Sides Of One, For September 2022 Release

The a trio comprised of Doug “Dug” Pinnick, Ty Tabor and Jerry Gaskill—will release its 13th studio album, Three Sides Of One, on September 2.

The LP’s first single, “Let It Rain”, can be watched below.

Track Listing:

01. Let It Rain
02. Flood Pt. 1
03. Nothing But The Truth
04. Give It Up
05. All God’s Children
06. Take The Time
07. Festival
08. Swipe Up
09. Holidays
10. Watcher
11. She Called Me Home
12. Every Everywhere


Copyright © 2022 This Day in Metal – All Rights Reserved.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: