OZZY OSBOURNE will perform at halftime of the Los Angeles Rams season opener on Thursday, September 8th at SoFi Stadium as the Super Bowl LVI champs the Rams look to defend their title against the Buffalo Bills.

According to a press release, attendees that are present at SOFI Stadium will get to hear a “multi-song medley” from Ozzy, and those watching at home will be treated to some of the performance during the halftime segment as the game airs nationally on NBC and Peacock.

Ozzy’s newest album Patient Number 9 will be released this Friday, September 9th.

Track List:

01. “Patient Number 9” (feat. Jeff Beck)
02. “Immortal” (feat. Mike McCready)
03. “Parasite” (feat. Zakk Wylde)
04. “No Escape From Now” (feat. Tony Iommi)
05. “One Of Those Days” (feat. Eric Clapton)
06. “A Thousand Shades” (feat. Jeff Beck)
07. “Mr. Darkness” (feat. Zakk Wylde)
08. “Nothing Feels Right” (feat. Zakk Wylde)
09. “Evil Shuffle” (feat. Zakk Wylde)
10. “Degradation Rules” (feat. Tony Iommi)
11. “Dead And Gone”
12. “God Only Knows”
13. “Darkside Blues”