Crown Magnetar Announce New Album And Release New Single

Crown Magnetar Announce New Album And Release New Single

4-piece technical deathcore band Crown Magnetar have announced their latest album 'Everything Bleeds' will be released on the 14th of July 2023 via Unique Leader Records. They have released the first single 'The Level Beneath' with an accompanying official music video (below).

The band have stated about the new track: "We wanted to make a big statement with the first single of our new record. 'The Level Beneath' completely achieves that. Fast, in your face aggression and more depth."

They go on to talk about the new record: 'Everything Bleeds' is easily our best work. We put everything we had into this release. 10 hate-filled, punching you in the face deathcore tracks. We dove deep into making the album more dynamic but still keeping our signature sound. This record has more of everything we're known for and then some!"

You can preorder 'Everything Bleeds' here.

Track Listing:

1) Nail Funeral
2) Hex Ov Hate
3) The Level Beneath
4) Everything Bleeds
5) Unholy Stab Neck
6) Only The Spine Remains
7) The Killing Stone
8) Dead Season
9) Despised From Seed
10) Prismatic Tomb

Great! You’ve successfully signed up.

Welcome back! You've successfully signed in.

You've successfully subscribed to This Day In Metal.

Success! Check your email for magic link to sign-in.

Success! Your billing info has been updated.

Your billing was not updated.