JUDAS PRIEST Release New Single ‘Crown of Thorns’

JUDAS PRIEST Release New Single ‘Crown of Thorns’

Judas Priest just released today their third single 'Crown of Thorns' off their upcoming album "Invincible Shield", which will arrive on March 8, 2024 via Sony Music.

WATCH 'Crown of Thorns' HERE:


01. Panic Attack
02. The Serpent And The King
03. Invincible Shield
04. Devil In Disguise
05. Gates Of Hell
06. Crown Of Horns
07. As God Is My Witness
08. Trial By Fire
09. Escape From Reality
10. Sons Of Thunder
11. Giants In The Sky

Deluxe edition bonus tracks:

12. Fight Of Your Life
13. Vicious Circle
14. The Lodger

Great! You’ve successfully signed up.

Welcome back! You've successfully signed in.

You've successfully subscribed to This Day In Metal.

Success! Check your email for magic link to sign-in.

Success! Your billing info has been updated.

Your billing was not updated.