KORROSIVE’S Third Full-Length Album “Katastrophic Creation” Arrives on September 3rd

KORROSIVE’S Third Full-Length Album “Katastrophic Creation” Arrives on September 3rd

Canadian Thrashers Korrosive are set to release their 3rd album Katastrophic Creation which arrives via CDN Records on September 3rd.

Produced by Ben Erikson, the sound is even heavier, more raw, and crushing.

Track List

1. In the Name of Destruction (3:32)
2. Khaos Unbound (4:30)
3. Nuclear Awakening (6:45)
4. Maelstrom (5:17)
5. Kataclismo Inminente (3:41)
6. Under a Vicious Sky (5:45)
7. Ashes from Atomic Dust (7:37)

Hear the blistering new song 'In the Name of Destruction' on Youtube here:

Korrosive is an extreme thrash metal band from Toronto, Canada formed in 2015. With a unique style, Korrosive has brought thrash metal into a new dimension. The band’s influences and style have given birth to what is essentially the “Korrosive Sound;” blending aggressive riffs, blast beats, and what is essentially thrash metal on steroids.

The Members of Korrosive

Rad Zarei - Vocals, Lyrics
Derek Solomos - Guitar
Jack Neila - Guitar
Nick Radlović - Bass
Kaveh Afshar - Drums

KORROSIVE (@korrosivethrash) • Instagram photos and videos
2,493 Followers, 438 Following, 238 Posts - See Instagram photos and videos from KORROSIVE (@korrosivethrash)

Great! You’ve successfully signed up.

Welcome back! You've successfully signed in.

You've successfully subscribed to This Day In Metal.

Success! Check your email for magic link to sign-in.

Success! Your billing info has been updated.

Your billing was not updated.