Thrash Metal Band Nervosa Announce New Record and Release New Single.

Thrash Metal Band Nervosa Announce New Record and Release New Single.

Thrash Metal band Nervosa have announced they will be releasing their 5th album Jailbreak on September 29th via Napalm Records. This will be the first record with guitarist and founding member Prika Amaral taking up vocal duties. The new album has been announced with raging new track 'Seed of Death.'

Prika Amaral says of the new track and album:

"I'm very happy with the result of this song and our new album. I always wanted to have a song like this but it never happened for different reasons and now we can finally make it happen. Also, we were able to take even more risks and do new things. With two guitars the doors open to a whole new world of possibilities, in fact NERVOSA had two guitars in the beginning, but then we decided to go with one guitar for logistical reasons, since it would be easier to move with one less person for tours.  Now NERVOSA has a much bigger structure that allowed this addition, and we are really enjoying this moment of the band.  The process of writing this record was the most fun and brought the most musicality, enriching the band.

You can pre-order the new record Jailbreak here.

1          Endless Ambition      
2          Suffocare      
3          Ungrateful    
4          Seed Of Death
5          Jailbreak        
6          Sacrifice        
7          Behind The Wall        
8          Kill Or Die      
9          When The Truth Is A Lie (feat. Gary Holt)
10        Superstition Failed (feat. Lena Scissorhands)
11        Gates To The Fall      
12        Elements Of Sin        
13        Nail The Coffin

Great! You’ve successfully signed up.

Welcome back! You've successfully signed in.

You've successfully subscribed to This Day In Metal.

Success! Check your email for magic link to sign-in.

Success! Your billing info has been updated.

Your billing was not updated.