Lamb of God have announce a new album “Omens” which has a release date of October 7th.

A track from the album called “Nevermore,” arrives this Friday (June 10).

Pre-orders for the album are currently available here with a number of merch bundle and vinyl color variant options. All physical CD and vinyl releases will include a free access code to watch the livestream viewing of The Making of Omens documentary, which will premiere the week of the album’s release. So pre-order your album here now.

Track Listing:

1. Nevermore
2. Vanishing
3. To The Grave
4. Ditch
5. Omens
6. Gomorrah
7. Ill Designs
8. Grayscale
9. Denial Mechanism
10. September Song

The band has also announced a tour with Killswitch Engage with dates starting in late 2022.


Copyright © 2022 This Day in Metal – All Rights Reserved.