BREAKING NEWS: Fear Factory Announce Details of Upcoming Remix Album

BREAKING NEWS: Fear Factory Announce Details of Upcoming Remix Album

Industrial metal titans Fear Factory have released the details of their upcoming remix version of 2021’s Aggression Continuum which will be entitled ‘RECODED.’ This will be the first remix album since 1997’s ‘Remanufacture.’

The first single from the remix record will be released on 2nd September 2022 with the full release following on 28th October 2022 which falls close to the band’s 32nd anniversary on October 30th 1990.

You can check out the tracklisting below. RECODED will be released via Nuclear Blast Records.

Track listing

1. Adapt or Die – Intro Narrative By Jake Stern, Sound FX By Zardonic
2. Hatred Will Prevail – “Monolith” Remix By Rhys Fulber
3. Disobey – “Disruptor” Remix By Zardonic 
4. I Am the Nightrider – “Fuel Injected Suicide Machine” Remix By Dualized/Zardonic
5. Path to Salvation – “Purity” Remix By Rhys Fulber
6. Worthless – “End of Line” Remix By Zardonic
7. Empires Fall – “Collapse” Remix By Tyrant Of Death 
8. System Assassin – “Aggression Continuum” Remix By Rhys Fulber
9. Hypocrisy of Faith – “Manufactured Hope” Remix By Rob GEE
10. This Is My Life – “Cognitive Dissonance” Remix By Zardonic
11. Recoded – “Recode” Remix By Blush Response 

A limited edition vinyl will also contain two bonus tracks:
12.Turbo Factory – “End Of Line” Remix by Turboslash 
13.Break Off – “Disruptor” Remix by Rhys Fulber.

Great! You’ve successfully signed up.

Welcome back! You've successfully signed in.

You've successfully subscribed to This Day In Metal.

Success! Check your email for magic link to sign-in.

Success! Your billing info has been updated.

Your billing was not updated.