Gloryhammer announce 4th album “RETURN TO THE KINGDOM OF FIFE”

Gloryhammer announce 4th album “RETURN TO THE KINGDOM OF FIFE”

Mighty warriors of the Dundaxian wasteland!

Today we are proud to announce that Gloryhammer’s 4th album, entitled “Return to the Kingdom of Fife” will be released on June 2nd 2023! This next thrilling chapter in the epic saga of Gloryhammer begins in the year 1022, 30 years after the defeat of Zargothrax and his imprisonment in the frozen pool of liquid ice. King Angus McFife the 1st reigns over the land of Dundee, and peace and prosperity flourishes across the entire realm. But a sinister interdimensional transmission from another reality may plunge the Kingdom into chaos once more…

The magnificent artwork for this album was once again drawn by the legendary Dan Goldsworthy.

We are also thrilled to reveal to you the tracklist of the album, which is as follows:

Incoming Transmission

Holy Flaming Hammer of Unholy Cosmic Frost

Imperium Dundaxia

Wasteland Warrior Hoots Patrol

Brothers of Crail

Fife Eternal

Sword Lord of the Goblin Horde

Vorpal Laserblaster of Pittenweem

Keeper of the Celestial Flame of Abernethy

Maleficus Geminus (Colossus Matrix 38B – Ultimate Invocation of the Binary Thaumaturge)

In a few weeks we will be releasing the first single from the album, along with details on how to preorder your legendary enchanted physical copy on CD, Vinyl, and other epic formats. Until then, stay tuned for the next transmission! HOOTS!

Great! You’ve successfully signed up.

Welcome back! You've successfully signed in.

You've successfully subscribed to This Day In Metal.

Success! Check your email for magic link to sign-in.

Success! Your billing info has been updated.

Your billing was not updated.