Nightwish Announce New 10th Album Details

Nightwish Announce New 10th Album Details
Photo Credit: Tim Tronckoe

Symphonic Metallers Nightwish have announced details of their upcoming 10th studio album on a social media post today. Yesterwynde is due to be released on September 20th with the first singe 'Perfume of the Timeless' will be released on May 21st.

Yesterwynde is a fantastical voyage through time, memory, and the better angels of human nature. Three years in the making, we’re thrilled beyond words to share our tenth album with the world on September 20th!

Single 'Perfume Of The Timeless' will mark the beginning of this new era and will be released on May 21st. Pre-Save the single now via the link in our bio.

Track List

1. Yesterwynde
2. An Ocean Of Strange Islands
3. The Antikythera Mechanism
4. The Day Of...
5. Perfume Of The Timeless
6. Sway
7. The Children Of 'Ata
8. Something Whispered Follow Me
9. Spider Silk
10. Hiraeth
11. The Weave
12. Lanternlight

Great! You’ve successfully signed up.

Welcome back! You've successfully signed in.

You've successfully subscribed to This Day In Metal.

Success! Check your email for magic link to sign-in.

Success! Your billing info has been updated.

Your billing was not updated.